An Integrated Management System Certified Group of Companies Aligned with ISO 9001, 14001, 27001 & 45001.

Contact Details

Get in touch with us for any questions regarding our Solutions.
  • Head Office & Factory AddressPlot No-2 Survey No.22/3, Waghawade Road,Waghawade, Belgaum-590018 Karnataka, India.
  • Email uscontact@creintors.com , sales@creintors.com
  • Call Support+91 831-420-6158 ,
    +91 831-244-1105
  • Work TimeMon - Sat
    9am - 6pm
    Sunday Holiday
  • Regional Office - Maharashtra>> 175-152 Shop No D28/H,Y.CM Hospital,Sant Tukaram Nagar,
    Pimpari,Pune - 411018,
    Maharashtra, India.
  • Regional Offices - Tamil Nadu>> 1070,1st Floor, Sakhti Road, Ganapathi, Coimbatore - 641006, Tamilnadu, India.
    >> 23, Manjushree Nagar(Near Vikas Nagar), Phase-1, Tally Road, Andhivadi, Hosur - 635110, Tamilnadu, India.
  • Regional Office - Gujarat>> 202, Earth Flats, 20 Pratapgunj Vadodara - 390002, Gujarat, India.
Please take a moment to tell us a bit about your enquiry so we can most efficiently direct a response.

"Enquire With Us"

  • For Technological Solutions


    Anil Salaskar

    Business Head

    • Valve Test Rigs
    • Hydraulics Presses

    +91 7625063841
    anil.s@creintors.com

    Sagar Kavadi

    Business Head

    • Special Purpose Machines
    • Planning Softwares

    +91 7795000812
    sagar.kavadi@creintors.com
  • For Environmental Solutions


    Sanket Yadav

    Business Head

    • Water Treatment Plant
    • Effluent Treatment Plant
    • Sewage Treatment Plant

    +91 9606940285
    sanket.y@creintors.com

    Vishal Rajhuns

    Business Head

    • Water Treatment Plant
    • Effluent Treatment Plant
    • Sewage Treatment Plant

    +91 7795000807
    vishal.rajhuns@crienviron.com
  • For Automation Solutions


    Rahul Kale

    Business Head

    • Insert Management System
    • Tool Management System
    • Insert Toool Mngt System

    +91 7795000801
    rahul.k@cautomate.com

    Mahesh kangralkar

    Business Head

    • ASRS
    • Automatic Guided Vehicle
    • Conveyers & Robotics

    +91 7795000810
    mahesh.k@cautomate.com
Please take a moment to reach us so we can most efficiently direct a response.

"Reach Us"

AIRPORTS

AIRPORTS

BENGALURU

BELGAUM

HUBLI

PUNE

ROAD TRANSPORT

ROAD TRANSPORT

BELGAUM

Domestic

Belgaum is connected by road via the National Highway 4 (connecting Maharashtra [Now part of the Golden Quadrilateral], Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu) and 4A (connecting Karnataka and Goa).
>> Public Transport
>> Private Transport Bookings
>> Car Rentals

"Find Us"